View Your Shopping Cart
KSW logo
horizontal bar

2016 Events at Keuka Spring Vineyards

 

Wine Education Series 2016

Please click for more information
Most events require reservations

 Event

Date

Time

I've Gone Gewurz

Friday & Saturday, June 3 & 4

3 & 5 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Shrimp & Chardonnay

Friday & Saturday, July 8 & 9

3 & 5 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Merlot & Mignon

Friday & Saturday, August 12 & 13

3 & 5 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Holiday Barrel Tasting

Saturday & Sunday, December 3 & 4

11 am, 1, & 3 pm each day

 

 

Music & Wine Series 2016

Please click for more information
Events are free, open to the public, and weather contingent

Music is in the afternoon, from 1 to 3 or 4 pm

Music by

Date

Featured Food Vendor

Artistic License

Saturday, July 2

Milliner's Southern Smoke BBQ

Distilled

Sunday, August 7

Heintzelman's Marinade Magic

Bob & Dee

Sunday, August 14

Milliner's Southern Smoke BBQ

Murphy's Law

Sunday, August 21

Milliner's Southern Smoke BBQ

Agonal Rhythm

Sunday, August 28

Heintzelman's Marinade Magic

The Galtee Mountain Boys

Sunday, September 11

tbd

 

 

___________________________________________________________________

Join us for 

Wine & Cheese on the Patio

Wednesdays in July & August

featuring cheese from local creameries paired with our wines

 

 

 

Additional Special Events

 

Paint Party with Easel Does It!

Wednesday, June 29

3 to 5 pm



Book Signing with Jim Santella

Saturday, September 3, 1 pm to 3:30


According to the Buffalo Heritage Press, his book "takes you on a wild, decades-long radio rollercoaster ride, from rock ‘n roll to R&B, from country to the blues...Get behind the mic to meet the man, and head backstage with him to meet many of the greats he interviewed, from Joan Baez to Jackson Brown, from David Bowie to Donald Fagan. Go from Woodstock to WBFO and back with the “father of progressive radio in Buffalo.”


Wine Club Exclusive Events

The following events are for Keuka Spring Vista Wine Club members. 
 
Early Summer Pick up
 
Sunset Harvest Potluck Party

Holiday Pick up Party