View Your Shopping Cart
KSW logo
horizontal bar

2015 Events at Keuka Spring Vineyards


Wine Education Series 2015

Please click for more information
Most events require reservations




Spring Vintage Preview

Saturday, May 16

10 pm to 4 pm

I've Gone Gewurz

Friday & Saturday, June 5 & 6

3 & 5 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Shrimp & Chardonnay

Friday & Saturday, July 17 & 18

3 & 5 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Merlot & Mignon

Friday & Saturday, August 7 & 8

3 & 5 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Holiday Barrel Tasting

Saturday & Sunday, December 5 & 6

11 am, 1, & 3 pm each day



Music & Wine Series 2015

Please click for more information
Events are free, open to the public, and weather contingent

Music is in the afternoon, from 1 to 3 or 4 pm

Music by


Featured Food Vendor


Saturday, July 4

Milliner's Southern Smoke

Agonal Rhythm

Sunday, August 2

Global Taco

Mike Pullano & Friends

Sunday, August 9

Milliner's Southern Smoke BBQ


Sunday, August 16

FLX Wienery

Bob & Dee

Sunday, August 23

FLX Wienery

Kickin' Back

Saturday, August 29

Milliner's Southern Smoke BBQ

The Galtee Mountain Boys

Sunday, September 13

New York Wine & Culinary Center Food Truck





Bob at the Plaza Book Signing with Roz Murphy
Saturday, October 10  10 am to 4 pm

Come enjoy a chance to chat with Roz, have her sign your copy of Bob at the Plaza and Bob at the Lake while tasting wine!

Book Summary:

Bob at The Plaza continues the saga of our favorite martini-loving ghost from the jazz age, Bob, and Roz, his crabby hostess, as they try to enjoy springtime on Crooked Lake. Why would they let little things like mice, floods, bankruptcies, Carnegie Hall debacles or snarky Algonquin Round table ghosts get in their way?  If your tough workweek makes you crave a few laughs to unwind, try Bob at The Plaza--it's the perfect Friday night read. Pairs beautifully with a container of Chinese take out and a bottle of your favorite Keuka Spring wine!


About the Author:

A longtime resident of the Keuka Lake area, Roz has set this popular whimsical series amidst the wineries, shops, and landmarks of this beautiful area. She loves meeting her readers at these signings and the only question she's never answered (so far...) is whether Bob really haunts her house on the water.


Wine Club Exclusive Events

The following events are for Keuka Spring Vista Wine Club members. 
Early Summer Pick up
30th Anniversary Party

Holiday Pick up Party